Return to EA XTreme Double Bottom 14" Plow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping Nightmare August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Owen Youngblood from Goldendale, WA United States  
After enduring a lengthy lead time for my order, my shipment was lost by the shipper. EA did the right thing & refunded the purchase until it could be located.  About 2 weeks passed & I was notified by EA that it was found! I repurchased it & picked it up that very day. EA was great to work with. The shipping company was a miserable experience! The quality of my new plow is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Built June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Lillard from Lincoln , CA United States  
I purchased a GB70 Deluxe bedder, XTreme Double Bottom 14" Plow and a XTreme Box Frame Disk Harrow and had them shipped all the way to California.   They arrived on time, were packaged extremely well, arriving without a scratch.   I was impressed with the quality of construction and how heavy duty they are made.  I haven't used them yet, but based on their appearance I am sure they will give me many years of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14” 2 furrow plough with coultiers January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Morrison  
A implement of the highest quality, superior materials and craftsmanship..
You want the best, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double bottom 14" turning plow October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce Lipe from Alexander, AR United States  
Upon getting the plow, A coulter was missing. Called and one was shipped right out.

A Cat 2 to Cat 1 top link bushing works better as coulter bushings. 2 bushings are required for each. Remove ~ 1/4" of material from the length of one bushing. Use a fat O ring, at each side of the spindle as a dust shield.

Plow mounted on the tractor, Kubota MX 5800, and initially adjusted. Plowed ~ 3/4 acre of old garden area. The plow works great!

Adjusted and plowed ~ 2 acres of never plowed ground, very impressed. Excellent dirt rollover, coulters work very well. No dirt in the hub.

When using a larger tractor try a longer top link. The OEM link is a bit too short for the plow.

The construction of the plow is very good. The bolt together design makes it simpler to repair if needed.

Still need to adjust a bit, but first impression is you folks build a product that will last for many years to come. A few glitches at first, were not considered significant.

Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA XTreme Double Bottom 14" Plow September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Sims from Chalmette, LA United States  
I used it this week on never plowed soil and went through 15 sheer pins- pain in the A__  wish it had the ford spring lock trip--I plan to weld it to prevent it from sheering pins.  EA Response:  This is not typical.  The geometry of our plow is optimal, and similar to the best plows ever made, which have been used since mule days.  It sounds like an adjustment is needed to cause less drag on the moldboard and/or ground speed needs to be reduced.  We have videos on our YouTube channel that help explain adjusting tractor linkage to dial a plow in for great performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14” plow two bottom July 15, 2020
Reviewer: DENNIS SHOEMAKER from Java CENTER, NY United States  
Folks are great to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Mullens from Macclenny, FL United States  
I have bought a few attachments from Everything Attachments they all have been quality built much better than the stuff from the tractor box stores.

And they stand behind their product, I bent a piece on my plow and they replace it immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pony Express April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesapeake, VA United States  
Exceeded my expectation

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I got more than I paid for!!!! October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Roberts from Harbor Beach, MI United States  
Everything Attachments OVER BUILDS their equipment. It is amazing they can supply an American made product for the price they do. I can't imagine anyone would want to buy foreign equipment when you can get theirs. The videos are GREAT, keep up the good work. I have a John Deere 2038R (4x4 38 horse) tractor. EA suggested I go with the 2-12" model but I went with the 2-14". I had to change to AG (R1) tires to pull it. The R4 even with Rim Guard didn't have enough traction to pull it. I can go down 7" and in 4 wheel drive it does a GREAT job. My Great Grandson will be plowing with this plow in 50 years from now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Bottom 14" Plow recommended November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Cody D. Samm from Huffman, TX United States  
The plow works quite well and self cleans with the new design.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items