Return to EA Drum Style Lawn Aerator - Core Plugger
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Core Plugger June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Chris Hallstrom from Georgetown, DE United States  
Works very well and the quality is excellent.  Took 5+ months to receive after ordering, but given today's messed up world I get it.

Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent design and build quality January 4, 2022
Reviewer: PETER NEFF from CAMBRIDGE, VT United States  
Have not used it yet, waiting for Sprint to arrive but this is a very well designed and built unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aetator December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rodney Broome from CATAWBA, NC United States  
Works like a champ, as do all the EA Attachments i have gotten in the past, was in stock picked up same day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator December 3, 2021
Reviewer: RON HOWARD from LAKECITY, FL United States  
Very well built and heavy duty. When shipped the palet should have been wider, as both ends of the plugger were scratched. Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Allen Lane from Carleton, MI United States  
After looking all over for an aerator I landed on this one mainly because it was built here in the USA, I received it in a timely manner and once used I could not be happier. I purchased the 60" model and I have packed clay which still pulled 3-4" plugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Experience November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Sturm from Carroll, IA United States  
Good experience.  Shipped sooner than quoted.  Haven't gotten to use it yet but looks great and as described.  A few nicks from shipping but I touched them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Elvin Thomas from Greenfield , IN United States  
Everything Attachments folks are very nice to work with.  They delivered the aerator on time.  The machine works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and quality August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Chad from NC  
I am impressed with the quality of this aerator.  I look forward to its first use this fall.  I will definitely consider other products from EA and glad they are writhing driving distance of my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator review August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Brigance from Hernando, MS United States  
Aerator is as described, very heavy and pulls a really good plug, very deep weight tray if you need some extra weight but so far the unit is plenty heavy enough! Will consider EA for any future attachment purchases! Very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 EA Drum Style Lawn Aerator August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menomonee FallM, WI United States  
Paint and palliating could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items