Return to EA Drum Style Lawn Aerator - Core Plugger
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Elvin Thomas from Greenfield , IN United States  
Everything Attachments folks are very nice to work with.  They delivered the aerator on time.  The machine works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and quality August 27, 2021
Reviewer: Chad from NC  
I am impressed with the quality of this aerator.  I look forward to its first use this fall.  I will definitely consider other products from EA and glad they are writhing driving distance of my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator review August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Brigance from Hernando, MS United States  
Aerator is as described, very heavy and pulls a really good plug, very deep weight tray if you need some extra weight but so far the unit is plenty heavy enough! Will consider EA for any future attachment purchases! Very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 EA Drum Style Lawn Aerator August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menomonee FallM, WI United States  
Paint and palliating could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, again! July 31, 2021
Reviewer: William Phoenix from Harrisburg, PA United States  
I think this was the fourth implement I have ordered from everything attachments. As in the past I am very pleased with my purchase.

The aerator is well constructed and works well with my kubota bx25, I haven't tried adding any additional weight to it and it cores nicely in our soil. Soon I'm going to give it a workout and try coring and over seeding a large section of the lawn for fall.

This won't be the last implement I order, just trying to figure out what is going to be next. Previously purchased a plow,  rototiller and rake, and have been very satisfied with all.


Thanks again,
Bill


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2021
Reviewer: David Gillespie from Baldwinsville, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lawn Aerator May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Haddy from New Port Beach, CA United States  
The unit is built well and working good. The one thing that is a little of an issue is that it is not quite heavy enough to aerate the harder ground so we had to put sandbags on it to weight it down a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit A+, but needs to be shipped better April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Lasko from Oregon City, OR United States  
Aerator works great, solid and very well built. Love it.  Still and excellent A+ review, however the unit needed to be strapped on pallet better.  Strapping broke, unit partially slipped off pallet.  Amazingly no damage, but a real pain to unpack as it was lopsided on a broken pallet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent attachment; high quality April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Beaver, PA United States  
I ordered this aerator a few months ago to reduce soil compaction at a property I own.  Probably about 5 acres of lawn.  The order was delayed because I had them paint it orange instead of their standard yellow.  It was well worth the wait.  The aerator arrived in excellent condition and the quality appears to be top notch.  Good paint job as well.

In addition to my property, I also aerated 9 baseball fields for our local rec league.  Probably have somewhere between 5 and 10 acres on it at this point.  Worked exactly as advertised.  Consistently pulled 3 to 4 inch plugs.  No issues whatsoever.  Of course with a drum type aerator you need to travel in a straight line to avoid tearing the ground which is what I mostly did.  However, I was able to match the contour of the outfield fences of the baseball fields, even the t-ball fields which have a relatively tight radius.  

I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality, heavily built aerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: John Hayburn from Corning , CA United States  
Very well made.  I haven't used this implement very much yet but seems to work very well. Very happy that I gave Everything Attachments a try. I will be looking to Everything Attachments first when searching for any more implements.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items