Return to EA Drum Style Lawn Aerator - Core Plugger
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lawn Aerator May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Haddy from New Port Beach, CA United States  
The unit is built well and working good. The one thing that is a little of an issue is that it is not quite heavy enough to aerate the harder ground so we had to put sandbags on it to weight it down a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great unit A+, but needs to be shipped better April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Lasko from Oregon City, OR United States  
Aerator works great, solid and very well built. Love it.  Still and excellent A+ review, however the unit needed to be strapped on pallet better.  Strapping broke, unit partially slipped off pallet.  Amazingly no damage, but a real pain to unpack as it was lopsided on a broken pallet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent attachment; high quality April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mark from Beaver, PA United States  
I ordered this aerator a few months ago to reduce soil compaction at a property I own.  Probably about 5 acres of lawn.  The order was delayed because I had them paint it orange instead of their standard yellow.  It was well worth the wait.  The aerator arrived in excellent condition and the quality appears to be top notch.  Good paint job as well.

In addition to my property, I also aerated 9 baseball fields for our local rec league.  Probably have somewhere between 5 and 10 acres on it at this point.  Worked exactly as advertised.  Consistently pulled 3 to 4 inch plugs.  No issues whatsoever.  Of course with a drum type aerator you need to travel in a straight line to avoid tearing the ground which is what I mostly did.  However, I was able to match the contour of the outfield fences of the baseball fields, even the t-ball fields which have a relatively tight radius.  

I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality, heavily built aerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2021
Reviewer: John Hayburn from Corning , CA United States  
Very well made.  I haven't used this implement very much yet but seems to work very well. Very happy that I gave Everything Attachments a try. I will be looking to Everything Attachments first when searching for any more implements.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ea drum style lawn aerator-core plugger February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Chanoski from Jeannette, PA United States  
I got the 6ft aerator.  Only got to try it a little bit before winter set in . Pulled it across the pasture field and was really happy how well it worked.  Made 2 inch deep holes and shot out the plugs easily.  Hope to use it in the spring to reseed some thin fields

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48' Drum Style Aerator on Kubota BX23S December 3, 2020
Reviewer: MARK W. from MOUNTAIN TOP, PA United States  
I contacted EA requesting a suggestion for a core plugger to be used on a BX23S for home owner (non-commercial) use.  They recommended the 48" drum style plugger.  I use a Land Pride QH-15 quick hitch which the plugger aligned perfectly with.  The 3 point has no problem handling the weight of the plugger.  I have only run the plugger over an area of my yard where the soil was compacted significantly.  The weight of the plugger and the design of the spoons did a great job pulling out the plugs.  I did not need to add extra weight to the top tray.  Plugger arrived at the shipping terminal well secured on a pallet.  Even the paint finish on the unit is perfect!

Great American made product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product!!! November 2, 2020
Reviewer: James Landis from Readington, NJ United States  
My aerator arrived just in time for me to treat my lawn before cold weather arrived in N.J. It works very well and removes plugs effortlessly. I like the fact that you don't have to load it with water and I didn't have to add any more weight. It made quick work out of what could be a much larger job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Drum style Aerator - Plugger October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Nash from Chapmansboro , TN United States  
Well built everything as presented. A solid machine does a great job even in my rocky ground.  The shipper did bend the side stand but it still works. Recommend a review of your packaging for shipping. Not very protective of the implement. Otherwise so far so good been over about 8 acres

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aerator - Core Plugger October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Pitman from Landrum, SC United States  
After a little research, I decided that this plugger was the best way to prepare my fields to be over-seeded.  I now have a very nice growth of new seedlings.  

Since I didn't have a core plugger or chain drag harrow, I contacted Everything Attachments.

It took six weeks to receive the core plugger but it was worth the wait.  It was very well wrapped on a pallet.  I used my tractor's forks to off load the truck.  Note: it is quite heavy.  I attached my bushhog as a counter weight to be safe.  The core plugger and chain drag harrow I ordered were wrapped together and probably weighted well over 1,100 lbs.

Unwrapping everything was easy enough and connecting it to the tractor was just as easy.  I've used the core plugger for about six hours of continuous plugging at this point.  I have zero complaints.  It works perfectly.

I definitely recommend this product if you need to aerate your fields or even large yards.  It does the job very nicely.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72 in. Plugger August 21, 2020
Reviewer: William Sellers from Colona, IL United States  
Very well made and love that it's made in America. I will be buying more attachments from them

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items