Return to EA 18" Potato Plow Point
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Hitzel from Sugar Grove, NC United States  
Worked perfectly as designed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Mckinley Smith from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The plow is doing the job very good.
I need to know if you have anything to dig peanuts on a small scale call me at850-510-7951 Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA 18 inch potato plow point October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Cooley from Heflin, AL United States  
The potato plow worked good ,i had less damage to my potatos  with 18 inch plow.Thanks for good quality equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Myers from Bethalto, IL United States  
It was delivered promptly to my front door. It fit just fine, now just waiting for the time to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made. Great service. Thanks June 2, 2020
Reviewer: J Minor Pace from Pearl, MS United States  
Well made. Great service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality made May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from laurel, MS United States  
Didn't lay flat against my Howse brand main bar (at first) but not the potato plows fault, just had to trim a little off the main bar. Plow is extremely well made. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18 potato plow March 27, 2020
Reviewer: gary danielson from cottage grove, MN United States  
heavy duty  well built     high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like the potato plow February 20, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Stephenson from West Milton, OH United States  
In process of mounting the potato plow. Have not used it yet but it appears well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did the job December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Clarence Merritt Jr from Fort Worth , TX United States  
Needed to dig a narrow trench to improve runoff drainage from a wheat field to a pond. Put this plow on the subsoiler and it worked perfectly. Drainage restored and much improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Potatoe Plow August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Ashby, WV United States  
Fit my plow fine but description states 3/4" holes and 1/2" bolts would not fit so I had to go find some 7/16" carriage bolts.  Looks well designed and sturdy.  Will try it out in a couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items