Return to EA XTreme Skid Steer & Tractor Pallet Forks
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 STARs April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Walsh from Palestine, TX United States  
Quality is high. Even better than I imagined.  I was pleased with the pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2021
Reviewer: RANDY PHILLIPS from PIEDMONT, SC United States  
Forks came before schedule , Very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet forks January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , IL United States  
The pallet forks were delivered in good time and fully assembled for immediate use. The durability is great and has been a good investment for us. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fork quick attach for my Kioti tractor. September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Bolduc from Fairfield, ME United States  
this is my second purchase form Everything Attachments and again couldn't be happier. Spoke with Rick about what I wanted and was told due to my tractors lifting capacity to get the 4400# fork Attachment. Arrived at my local truck terminal within the week. These are built right in North Carolina which was worth the little extra over a competitor who could only tell me "not sure what Asian country". Wonderful people will do business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pallet forks September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Crochet from Clinton , LA United States  
The pallet forks are great. They are built very well. The shipping people held them in Hammond at terminal for a week and half.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality Forks August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Willard, OH United States  
EA shipped sooner than expected, and my forks arrived 2 days after shipment.  I was pleasantly surprised that they shipped the forks attached to the quick attach plate and strapped upright on a pallet.  That allowed me to easily attach my FEL SSQA to the forks for unloading.  The quality of the assembly, welds, and paint are excellent, and better than most big brand name implements.  I've used the forks several times already and I leave them on my FEL now instead of the bucket.  I wish I bought these years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great guys!!! August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Dustin Smyth from Slatington , PA United States  
Great customer service!! Solid product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2020
Reviewer: DAVID HONEY from GURNEE, IL United States  
Its pallet forks.  They work.  Travis was honest with me telling me I did not need the large more expensive forks. He was right.  Shows you they have the customer best interest at heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Tremendous Skid&Tractor pallet forks May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis White from Doddridge, AR United States  
Shipping was quick ,quality and function first rate .Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items