Return to EA Wicked Root Grapple for Compact Tractors
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coupler order November 28, 2022
Reviewer: John from Brooksville, FL United States  
Thank you for sending me the correct size coupler for the grapple...love the grapple!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72” Root Grapple November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Todd Alfstad from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
First purchase from EA and was hesitant to prepay for such a long lead time, however could not be happier with the grapple. It was worth the wait. The fit, finish, and build quality were remarkable, and it’s great to see my cash go to something built in the USA. I’ll purchase from them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revised Review: Greatest thing since Grits! November 7, 2022
Reviewer: MARK NECAISE from GULFPORT, MS United States  
I've used it extensively for moving debris and such, but the best use I've got from it was moving some logs for sawmilling.  These were almost 18 feet long with a (small end) diameter of approximately 26". It performed flawlessly.  The 3rd Function Valve installation is "easy greasy" and operates flawlessly.  Compared to other brand grapples I researched, the Wicked Root Grapple was better made (in the USA) and far "lighter" than the others.  That is very important when considering your purchase.  I will post a couple videos also.  

Thanks again Travis, for having the time to talk to me with updates on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 root grapple October 8, 2022
Reviewer: james MOORE from CLARKSVILLE, TN United States  
havent attached it yet. it is built strong and welded great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Shymchyk from Prosperity, PA United States  
No problems with shipping. It worked as I expected. Only got to use it once. It will get a workout soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2022
Reviewer: FREDDY ARMSTRONG from OZARK, AL United States  
It's doing everything fine, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grapple assessment June 29, 2022
Reviewer: MC from MI United States  
Received grapple with no shipping damages, greased the fittings prior to usage, and used it w/o any leaks or other issues. Very pleased  with the weld quality, strength, and fit and finish. Would recommend EA to other customers. Great purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 overjoyed! June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle Boudreau from ashford, CT United States  
this thing is a monster!! she's mean, lean and the power and control are like no other. I'll be buying my next attachment with these guys for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Wicked Root Grapple for Compact Tractors June 10, 2022
Reviewer: TED ERHART from ELK RIVER, MN United States  
Works great! Appears very high quality. The only constructive feedback I'd add is it would have been nice to get an update on where the order was at some point during the process. I knew it was going to be 5+ months but it's nice to get an update just to know things are progressing.  EA RESPONSE:   WE'VE BEEN BEHIND, BUT THINGS HAVE BEEN GOING SMOOTHER!  EA IS ALWAYS A QUICK PHONE CALL OR EMAIL AWAY IF ANYONE EVER WANTS TO CHAT!!  THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait!!! June 9, 2022
Reviewer: ROYDON COX from HANNIBAL, MO United States  
I placed the order for this grapple the last week of December, and it showed up May 16th.  After peeling back the plastic that it was wrapped in, I could immediately see the quality and how heavy duty it was.  I am so glad I went ahead and placed the order.  I am now debating on which attachment to order next!  Thanks to everyone at EA!  You have a product to be proud of!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items