Return to Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy and Tough September 18, 2023
Reviewer: Michael O’Nele from Memphis , TN United States  
Installing on a 23 year old tractor with a not-so-straight bucket meant some grinding and a few swings from a 3LB hammer, but once I got it on, boy does it DIG! I have to pay attention so I don't just bury it. Dug out clay and gravel mix. All it did was wear off the paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar on Kioti CK2620 September 11, 2023
Reviewer: David Grow from Mountain Grove, MO United States  
Fit perfectly, works like a charm… Sharp, too! Use gloves!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar August 16, 2023
Reviewer: Dave Bouchillon from Abbeville, SC United States  
This bar is HEAVY DUTY. Can't imagine how I could ever damage it and it also greatly strengthened my bucket. Can't wait to get my grapple and box scrape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great toothbar! August 11, 2023
Reviewer: Brian from Greenville , AL United States  
Got this installed and put it right to work. It makes getting bushes and small trees cleaned up easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wicked toothbar July 20, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
From a quality standpoint, the wicked toothbar is all aces.  High quality, well fabricated product.

Where the process falls short is in EAs customer service.   My tootbar was shipped to the wrong person so it went rounds in a UPS truck.

It arrived in a heavily damaged package, with paint missing in various areas.  When I called EA to question this, I was told....yeah, it's just painted ans the first time you use it the paint will come off anyway.

I sent photos in and had to follow up several times before being connected to their customer service.  I asked for a discount for the condition my toothbar arrived in and the delays due to EAs shopping mistake and my time to sand and repaint the damaged areas.

I was offered a measley $15.00 credit, which I found offensive.  

Regardless of how its used, when you pay nearly $500 for a new piece of equipment, the expectation is that it arrives in new condition, not all scratched up.

EA RESPONSE:   Rather than shipping this chunk of steel via truck freight, which would be much more expensive and still have a risk of scratching, we put them in boxes with packing and ship them via UPS, free to the customer's home.  Even though it is mostly impossible to damage, due to the strength of material, there is still a risk of scratches.  Most understand that the toothbar will be bolted on a tractor bucket and plunged into the dirt/rocks/etc, and we also understand that it's a new piece, but this customer sent close to 10 emails with closeup pics, some the size of a pencil eraser, showing every little nick.   The first time he called here, a person answered the phone and discussed this with him.  We offered him funds for touch up paint, even though it would be useless to touch up.  We get his perspective, but do not have extra built into our products to credit huge amounts.  Doing so would only force more price increases.  We hope others understand, and hope the performance of the best tractor toothbar ever made will make up for the missing stars.  Thanks for the business and feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fits like a glove July 18, 2023
Reviewer: joe bacer from Howell, MI United States  
customer service was great ordered the wrong size they called me helps me get the right item it fits perfectly and is the beefiest tooth bar i've ever seen can't wait to put it to work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked tooth bar review July 7, 2023
Reviewer: Nicholas B. from TX United States  
Recently purchased a Wicked tooth bar for my Yanmar tractor with great reservations (was concerned about the actual fit on the bucket). I took very accurate measurements and double checked them for accuracy. They were spot on so I placed the order.

So, the tooth bar was delivered and it fit my bucket EXACTLY! No, muscling or modifying it. I was very impressed.

I’ve been using it in Texas’s notorious Caliche soil and it works great. I’m very pleased with the quality of the craftsmanship, fit, design, rugged build and performance.

My only regret is this should have been my first EA purchase instead of my second (first  was an extreme service 7’ landscape rake with the guide wheels).

Would I recommend it, absolutely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Addition! July 1, 2023
Reviewer: WDJ from Brownwood, MO United States  
I sent the measurements from my bucket and they custom made the Wicked Tooth Bar to fit.  It arrived in about 5 weeks. It was a perfect fit right out of the box! I installed it and began removing some sprouts and brush. I simply lower the bucket and drive forward. The teeth either cut or pull the sprout out of the ground. I have a grapple installed on my bucket and the WTB enhances the functions of collecting cut or down limbs and making brush piles. I wish I had purchased one a long time ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bolt on version for Kubota BX2380 June 30, 2023
Reviewer: Jacob Mullins from Somerville, OH United States  
I had EA design a custom bolt-on version for my BX2380 that would use the (8) factory holes in the bucket. They designed it exactly to my spec except for the front-to-back length. Overall it's a very solid product that is quite effective, but it is pretty heavy for a front end loader that can only pick up 509lbs to start with. I'm sure it will serve me well for many years to come.  EA RESPONSE:  We can build the Wicked Toothbar to fit factory holes like this one, and we ask for front-to-back length so we know where to put the holes, not necessarily to match the factory edge.  It is recessed more than the standard model because it doesn't have the wedge keepers or side ears.  The toothbar only weighs about one pound per linear inch, so a 48 will weigh around 48 pounds, which will not be a noticeable addition to the bucket, however it will greatly increase strength and ability.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior products and customer service June 29, 2023
Reviewer: jason schultz from Oshkosh, WI United States  
The quality of everything I’ve bought from EA has been top notch. It’s not just talk. If the quality weren’t enough, the customer service is second to none. You really won’t find a better company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items