Return to Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wicked tooth bar July 22, 2022
Reviewer: Robert wood from sterling, CT United States  
excellent product, well made ,like the why it mounts very strong. fit perfect. and didn't take long to get a couple weeks .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar July 20, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Jones from Zebulon, GA United States  
Awesome! Changed the capabilities of my bucket. Excellent customer service and quick responses to questions. This company is very knowledgeable of all their quality products. Will definitely use EverythingAttachments again. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wicked tooth bar custom holes? July 13, 2022
Reviewer: Albert Daniels from Russell, NY United States  
When I ordered my tooth bar I was under the impression there was a custom option that the holes in the bar could be made to match the holes in my cutting edge. The representative I spoke to said that was not possible. I did buy the bar anyway but the mounting could have been a lot easier if I didn’t have to drill the cutting edge. Other than that it is high quality and is preforming great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked tooth bar July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Karl Randle from Moss Point, MS United States  
High quality material and craftsmanship.
My thanks to E/A and family for and outstanding product that will last for years. I’ve dug up an 18” dia. Water oak
Tree in roughly 6 hrs. Getting use to how to work the bar. The videos that Ted does are a great example of products durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you June 30, 2022
Reviewer: James Rich from Saugerties, NY United States  
Dug into a pile of dirt/rock/garbage…could not do without.  Picked away at a shale outcropping and it actually worked.  ….works great, lead time went quick, super durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really wicked bar June 29, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Pinar from Cornell, MI United States  
So far the bar is working great.
Cuts through the hardpack very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied! June 29, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lufkin, TX United States  
The tooth bar fit perfectly, was easy to attach,  and had all the hardware included.  The bar is very heavy duty and does the job of clearing brush very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changer June 28, 2022
Reviewer: BRIAN W from SEDALIA, CO United States  
The difference between the tooth bar and factory edge are amazing. This took my tractor to a whole new level of digging. Was quoted 5-6weeks on lead time it was at my door in just under 4 weeks. I live in the rocky mountains yet to bend, break, deform, or damage after 40 hrs of use. Would reccomend and buy again without question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked tooth bar June 24, 2022
Reviewer: riley barker from Carbondale, IL United States  
This bar is nasty!  Built for forever use. I welded mine in because I want it on the bucket permanently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2022
Reviewer: RODNEY PENNING from ALGONA, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items