Return to Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Satisfied Transaction September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Andrews from Pembroke, ME United States  
Received my order much earlier than expected. Very happy to report another great product from Everything Attachments. Fit on bucket like a glove and works great. Easily attached and performs better than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ETA-WTB-54 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jay Vallandingham from CAMBRIDGE CITY, IN United States  
Fits my tractor bucket perfectly and really helps to cut into the sod where the bucket previously just skipped across the surface. Great product, great price, and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: andrew manus from China grove, NC United States  
Work Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT Customer service can make a Product Better September 3, 2021
Reviewer: DANIEL VAN HEFTY from LITTLE SUAMICO, WI United States  
I got my Wicked Tooth Bar and it was 72 1/2" wide. I had include my dimension of 72 inches in the order. Customer Service was FAST, FRIENDLY, EFFIECENT and SPOT ON. My correctly sized bar is now installed. So even if it goes wrong, Great Customer Service Can Make it ALL RIGHT. Great job Crew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 WOW This thing WORKS September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Billhimer from Camden, OH United States  
Absolutely love it!  just spent the last week enjoying it's effectiveness.  Cuts dirt like hot butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built bucket upgrade September 2, 2021
Reviewer: tim kenoyer from WEST JEFFERSON, OH United States  
Wow. What a game changer for my bucket. Very glad I went with the wicked tooth bar instead of cheaper versions made of a lower grade steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Henry from Spring Branch, TX United States  
I received my bar and it was just as I expected. The only minor issue that I had was that the bottom of the toolbar was ever so slightly not able to firmly fit the underside of my bucket. We used a bit of leverage to push it on and it’s working perfectly! Thanks.  EA RESPONSE:  The key to installation is to wedge it as far back as possible, and it sounds like you did it successfully.  Thanks for the business!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ground Clearing August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Tony Atkinson from Bishopville, SC United States  
I installed the wicked tooth bar on a Branson 5835R. It has made a world of difference in moving dirt to clearing briars & small trees. I would purchase again. If anyone’s on the fence about getting one & have the money don’t hesitate it does what its advertised to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bar August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Hans Keim from Glenwood , IA United States  
Works great, fit very good. Quility equipement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Tooth Bar August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Donohue from Bloomville, NY United States  
I’m happy with the tooth bar so far, it appears to be made very well.  I had to wait 8-9 weeks for delivery yet you charged my credit card immediately after the order which isn’t right. I was disappointed with your tracking of my order, the rep. had no idea what the status of my order was unless he went out to the shop and checked the floor, unacceptable nowadays. A cheap barcode sticker and reader with standard software can fix that, get with it.  I’m looking for a box blade now but don’t know if I want to put up with 4 months in the dark.  EA RESPONSE:  This customer was advised that the build time would be several weeks, and was made well aware that we're doing what we can to build these premium, CUSTOM toothbars, which he knowingly paid for when ordering.  Since 2020, things just don't seem to happen as quickly as they used to, in our industry, and beyond.  Knowing it would be weeks, the customer still called our office numerous times for updates, which we obliged by telling him all we knew to.  I hope having the best toothbar ever made will make up for the missing stars.  Thanks for the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items