Return to Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from Pacific Northwest  
This is really an outstanding tooth bar.  I have used both the 'standard' type tooth bar with individual tips/pointy ends and now this thing.  There is really no comparison, this is by far a better choice.  The wicked bar digs better than the standard bar in everything I have tried so far.  What's awesome about this, it it can stay on my bucket all the time and I can still use other attachments including a ratchet rake and brush forks.  

Could not be happier with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar for JD 1025R September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Tractorjohn from Charlotte, NC United States  
Was shipped in a timely fashion just like they said. Installed very easily and bolted to bucket using Grade 8 bolts in all holes which improved stability of bucket.  Have about 40 hours on bucket digging up small trees and dirt and weeds by the roots on my JD 1025R.
Used bucket about 10 hours without Wicked Tooth Bar and it was difficult digging and even scooping up gravel.
Wicked Tooth Bar improved digging and scooping and back dragging tremendously.
Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2020
Reviewer: ED AUDAS from ANTLERS, OK United States  
Arrived sooner than promised
Perfect fit
Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Myers from Buckhannon , WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Lange from Freedom, WI United States  
Love the wicked tooth bar. I wish I would have know about everything attachments before I purchased my tractor because I would have got one of your grapples

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Austin from Brunswick, ME United States  
The Wicked Tooth Bar exceeded my expectations for quality construction and performance.  It did just what I wanted-tearing up saplings with the roots. Also works great on crushed stone and gravel.  Great product and delivery was sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Toofbar! September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Seward from Necedah, WI United States  
The EA Wicked Tooth Bar is awesome! Strong, well built, and perfect fit right from the factory. Makes quick work of roots, saplings, and debris for trail clearing on my property.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic attachment September 5, 2020
Reviewer: TIMOTHY INMAN from MURPHY, NC United States  
Ordered this for my Kabota B 2601 and it literally doubles the amount of material I can move as well as underbrush small trees rocks etc. was missing a bolt upon delivery called customer service and bolt was shipped immediately you cannot go wrong with this attachment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very solid September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tony from Kansas City area United States  
Very solid and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kent Klabunde from Omaha , NE United States  
The wicked tooth bar works fantastic and was easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items