Return to Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super wicked April 20, 2021
Reviewer: JOHNNIE from BEAUFORT, NC United States  
Wicked tooth bar works like a champ clearing brush around overgrown woods line. Pulls the roots right out of the ground. Made in NC USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cullman , AL United States  
First one was 5 inches too short. Returned it. Received the second one a few weeks later. First had the attachment bolts with it, but second one didn’t. Second one fit perfectly, but there was no attachment bolts with it. Waiting on bolts to arrive and install to use it.

It appears to be very well made, and I believe it will do exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Bouton from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Excellent quality, fast processing, perfect fit
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great improvement for loader bucket April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Mark T. from Darlington , SC United States  
Bought this for my Kubota L4600 loader. Ordered using the YouTube video by EA and it fit perfectly. I emailed ahead of the order and I was told the lead time was about four weeks. It came in during the fourth week as promised. I have been very impressed with this thing so far. I have used it to uproot small trees, dig ditches, and clear out brush and briars. It is a beast, well worth the money and heavy duty quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Easy to do business with. April 15, 2021
Reviewer: SWW from Luther, OK United States  
My made to order wicked tooth bar arrived ahead of schedule. Installation was a breeze with the exact measurements requested for my exact application.  The actual hardware?  Amazing! Oh what a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tooth bar April 15, 2021
Reviewer: BRAD BILLINGS from ELKIN, NC United States  
Got it mounted a few weeks ago. Fits great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Wicked" it is! April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ronald Schwarz from Rimrock, AZ United States  
Easy to install on bucket if you own the proper drill/reamer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Tooth Bar for Tractor Buckets April 5, 2021
Reviewer: THOMAS ROWLAND from LEHIGH ACRES, FL United States  
Great product. Just had time for 1 little project.  Fit like a glove easy install. This is the 2nd product from Everything and the quality has been first rate. I plan on buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tooth bar April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Hughie Farmer from Hamden, OH United States  
Received the tooth bar within the quoted time. Upon receiving the bar, it was well protected and in good condition. Bar was an easy install on bucket. Have had a couple of occasions to use the bar and works very good. I was able to dig dirt and grub small trees very easily with the bar. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tooth bar April 1, 2021
Reviewer: NICK LUFT from LENNON, MI United States  
Tooth bar was shipped quickly and measured right what I gave them for measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items