Return to EA XTreme Duty Large Deluxe Box Frame Disc Harrow
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Equipment October 6, 2020
Reviewer: TD from CO United States  
I have a few items from these guys and I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship and the attention to detail on each piece.  They all do excellent work in what they are designed for and the added thought put into them make it worth your while to look here versus another supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA XTreame Duty Large Deluxe Box Frame Dosc October 6, 2020
Reviewer: William Bogielski from Valparaiso, IN United States  
3pt quick attach does not line up with every other attachment I own. Had to drill new 3/4 inch holes in upper frame to make it work. (Cat 1). (Speeco)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works. March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Preusser from Athens, AL United States  
I wasn't entirely sure how well the 20-18 would work behind an L3560 even on flat ( less than 2% grade) ground, but it's worked well. The L3560 was able to keep it at a proper speed on plowed ground, and at an acceptable speed when used as the primary implement to work in a cover crop (winter rye) on ground that was slightly wetter than optimal.

Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase and doubt I'd ever go with a lighter (per blade) disc harrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy duty disc March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Stan Read from Kennard,TX United States  
Great product. EA fit me with the most suitable disc for my size tractor. I couldn’t be happier. I truly think this disc will last me a long time. It’s heavy and does in 1 pass what other disc it’d take 2 or 3 passes to do. My disc is 7’ with 20” disc plates and I use a JD 5420 to pull. It’s a perfect combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase made easy January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Harrison from Foothill Ranch, CA United States  
I had a great experience ordering from your company, Everything Attachments.com.  I cannot comment on the product itself because I haven't used it.  When I called to ask questions, I was treated professionally and my questions were answered.  The ordering was simple.  All in all it was a very nice experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Michigan  
Robust and very well made.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Made May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark E. Sweat from Wartburg, TN United States  
I recently bought a Extreme Duty disc harrow and a 7' brush cutter.  This equipment is the best made and certainly some of the heaviest made.  Top quality you can depend on.  I've bought several items from EA and have been overly happy with all.  Free shipping helps too, although I'm sure shipping is built in the total cost as this stuff ain't cheap!  Old saying goes: " Good work ain't cheap and cheap work ain't good".

You get what you pay for and they are supporting America first.  Great business.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Xtreme Duty Large Deluxe Box Frame Disc Harrow August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Phelps from Covington, OH United States  
This disc worked great. I had ground that hadn't been plowed for decades and contained a good amount of clay. Once I got it turned the disc was heavy enough to break it up until I had just a great loose soil to plant in. Love the notched discs for breaking up the tough stuff. I couldn't be happier with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent piece of equipment January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Willem P. Maal from Curacao, West Indies  
I have been using this for close to a year now. (24-20-notched ). I can attest that it is excellent quality, worksmanship and build. I pull it on a JD 5075E. Does a nice job. In the beginning I hit a hidden stump and bent the left frt axle, causing it to wobble. Got the replacement axle ( bought spare axles and bearings just in case). Fast shipment and reasonable prices.
With the right equipment ( pneumatic wrench, sockets and ratchets and rubber mallet): all was easily replaced in about an hour. Straightforward.
In short, I am very pleased with this piece from EA, as am I with all items purchased here. Keep it up guys!
Willy Maal
Curacao, Caribbean

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Disk Harrow October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Wilson from Landrum, SC United States  
Awesome experience and a awesome piece of equipment .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items