Return to EA XTreme Duty Angle Iron Disc Harrow
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality disc harrow June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jcf from ORANGEBURG, SC United States  
It took a few months to receive due to a back order, but I am very pleased with it. Heavy enough to really cut into my soil and the price was  great too. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent April 22, 2022
Reviewer: Greg Kenneson from KillBuck, NY United States  
Received it with no problems, looks great very well made. Haven't used it yet because ground is to wet. Will review it again at the end of summer. Will do business with you folks again.    Thank you. Greg

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another beauty March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Rodriguez from Euless, TX United States  
Solid, L2501 pulls the 16/16 with ease. The dirt was waving the white flag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy duty September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  
I haven’t used it yet but, comparing to the other one I have, it is built a lot better. I won’t be dropping it as deep as the other one because it’ll go deeper and I don’t think my tractor will pull it. This is good because that means I won’t have to make as many passes to break up the ground. My other one was to light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Rick Coggins from Clinton, ME United States  
Works great on my 37 hp Kubota L series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Williamson from Hope, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA XTreme Duty Angle Iron Disc Harrow December 12, 2020
Reviewer: David from Mount Ida, AR United States  
There's no hyped up marketing on this product. The disc was delivered as promised, shipment tracking was easy, and the build is far superior to what's available at the local stores where implements are available. The folks at EA were helpful and courteous and I will recommend them to anyone looking for attachments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Disc harrow December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Voskowsky from Granby, CT United States  
Found the experience to be well executed. I received everything I was promised from the purchase to the delivery. Would definitely recommend this company to everyone. The product is performing quite well and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Disc Harrow August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Hayloft from Washington State, United States  
Great delivery time with no issues. This harrow is a quality product.  It's a heavy duty implement that performs well. Happy to get a USA made implement!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items