Return to EA Wicked XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70 HP
Sort By::
Page of 29
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Wicked XTreme Duty Box Blade June 14, 2022
Reviewer: CHARLIE DAVIS from OHIO CITY, OH United States  
Built like a tank and easy to adjust the rippers. It made short work of regrading my driveway! When the top and tilt kit comes in and I get it installed on my JD 3039R I have some more plans for it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2022
Reviewer: NICK DAVENPORT from RHODES, IA United States  
Looks great, solid and intelligently designed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Donald Laplant from Sabattus , ME United States  
very impressed heavy duty the ripping teeth are easy to adjust this tool gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Attachment April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Roger from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
I bought the 78" for my 40hp LS tractor, and absolutely love it. Have used it for driveway maintenance (rippers works great for bringing the stones back up to the surface),  and have been using it to maintain our backyard motocross track. Ripper all the way down do a great job at fluffing up the turns. I put them all the way up and the blades easily cut through clay and topsoil for grading.
Dealing with EA was great. They warned me I had a 4 month wait to get it because they are so backed up, but I think it was worth the wait. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade March 25, 2022
Reviewer: DARREN DEEDS from WAYNE, WV United States  
Great tool, worked with it for about two hours and my drive way looks great! Only thing that would of made it better would of been a lesser waiting time for getting it. Covid caused a lot of problems but getting the box blade made up for the time! Worked great in the garden also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme Duty Box Blade March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Gary Helsley from Porter, OK United States  
Looks to be very well built. EA was very easy to work with. I won't think twice about purchasing more equipment from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t be happier! March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Philip Mazzarese from Litchfield Twp, PA United States  
First of all, it’s MADE IN USA 🇺🇸
It’s very well designed and built. A lot of thought was put into the box blade. This thing is reinforced in places you wouldn’t expect. Welds are are perfect as is the fit and finish.
Ordering was very easy and customer service was excellent. It was shipped on time without so much as a scratch. FedEx was great too so I’m happy with them too.
This box blade will last generations and you will never regret purchasing one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade February 8, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN LABRY from NEW IBERIA, LA United States  
This implement is definitely made to last. It does a great job in just the few times I have used it. Love to drop the hard ox shanks and rip some ground up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good first impressions , worth the wait. January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
Love the box blade . It was well worth the wait for a better USA quality made box blade  , pushes and pulls dirt well also is a good ballast when used with the wicked bucket . Will probably be my most used implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy 3 years later December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Soloway from Ithaca, NY United States  
Title says it all.  I've had several small projects for the first 2 years, and then maintenance of a half mile gravel road for the last year.  I did break a shank once, but that is probably because I let it out too far and overloaded it.  I look forward to adding a top and tilt kit to my 3PH for this.  Very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items