Return to EA XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70 HP
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wait October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Leach from Healdsburg, CA United States  
The quality of the equipment is excellent. The wait after ordering and paying was very long. Apparently the attachment had to be built but it was over 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranted a part without delay October 13, 2019
Reviewer: arnie cavallaro from freehold, NY United States  
Great company to do business with. Several purchases and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best at any price October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Robertson from Gray, ME United States  
I compared this Box Blade with many others, and even the more expensive ones were not built this well. It is a tough, must have piece of equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Product. Very Long Wait October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Rob W from Gasport, NY United States  
Firstly, amazing build quality - just like all the other reviewers have noted.  Truly, it's a life-long tool.
I only have 2 negative observations to make.  
1) I don't believe there could have possibly been an uglier, more rickety and uneven skid that could have been used for shipping.  The strapping was fine,  but the entire skid rocked back and forth 3-4" in the back of my truck due to missing slats and broken supports on the skid.  
2) I realize the company was in the middle of moving to a larger facility during the time my box blade was being fabricated, but when I would call looking for an update, the eta was pushed back every time.  It ended up being over 4 weeks late - so a total of 13 weeks.  Luckily, I was in no particular rush - just an fyi.
Overall, yes, I'm quite pleased with the product!  EA Response:  Shipping throughout the country can be challenging, especially when some carrier employees are rough, but we have a low percentage of trouble with damage to our products.  We have had some hardships concerning lead time because of extremely high demand and the transition to our new facility, but this new facility has been showing it's ability to get the times down to reasonable.  Our 12 week estimate has at least been cut in half and we're working to keep improving!   Thanks for the business and feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied Customer September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Lowe from Cub Run, KY United States  
I’m very satisfied with my grader box!  Build well and worth the long wait.  Love the free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product even better customer service August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Nate Whitfield from Whittier, NC United States  
Travis was fantastic to deal with the product was great quality no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great box blade. August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Williams from Athens, OH United States  
Been using it to level driveways, move dirt and clear trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One solid built box blade August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Jaeger from Cannon Falls, MN United States  
Just used this yesterday to add some gravel to my driveway and put in a ditch to help with water flow. It's a well built solid tool, but I wouldn't expect anything less from everything attachments. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny Smith from Olive Hill, KY United States  
Made in USA and the quality is second to none Well worth the wait. Looking forward to adding  to my EA collection.  What’s the price of a ripper shank I need to replace one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70HP June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Vic Senter from Centerville, IA United States  
Quality attachment! I like the three point connection using pins for lower lift arms. Disappointed with customer service though for no solution to adapt to JD iMatch quick attach hitch. I need 3 inch long bushings. I’m using something a little short right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items