Return to EA XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70 HP
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 1/2 stars January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Snell from Somerset, KY United States  
Rick was very helpful in deciding to buy the box blade.  Delivery was on time and in a close location for pick up.  The box blade is well made and exactly as described.  I have used it and it does perform as advertised.  This is the second piece of equipment that I have purchased from Everything Attachments and both pieces are quality equipment that I will use for years.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box Grader January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Knight from Big Island, VA United States  
Works like it’s supposed to. Hooked up to my tractor and went to work. Cleared out a pile of dirt and old rusty bob wire. In my pasture. Took less than an hour to level and remove the trash!
Next is the drive way when things dry out a little. Great tool and even better videos on how to use it. Thanks EA for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade purchase January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Muir McKerracher from Holly, MI United States  
Box blade was received with no issues before scheduled time.  No issues with hooking it up to tractor. Box blade works as expected. I’m sure it will stand the test of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 absolutely the best January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dane B from FL United States  
I received this item in October 2019 and have used it extensively.  Having owned several box blades this one is the best.  The craftsmanship and paint job (Kubota orange) is second to none.  This company understands the importance of customer service and satisfaction.  This was clearly demonstrated by their two way communication with me throughout the build.  The timeline given to build and ship was 3 months; however, the actual time was 2 months.  If I have the need to make additional attachment purchases, EA would be my first choice.  EA RESPONSE:   Thanks for the business and kind words!  Lead time, earlier in 2019, was longer than any of us desired, but our new facility has GREATLY reduced wait times and we even have many products in stock for FAST shipping!!!  We'll work hard to keep it this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Williams from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
Well built tool, looks to provide a lifetime of use for our farm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Stephens from Frankford, DE United States  
Very good unit. Very strong. Everything was on time.
I am satisfied and will purchase something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I could of wished for. December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan Groff from Manheim, PA United States  
This thing is built heavy, good welds, good use of gussets. Well worth the wait and the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 box blade purchase November 30, 2019
Reviewer: steve jessup from Arnoldsville, GA United States  
Wonderful product.  Beefy, well made, excellent welds.  Super customer service, painless.  I would recommend to anyone needing a high value box blade that will last for many years.  Do yourself a favor and purchase  one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality very happy November 9, 2019
Reviewer: WEIMER from BROWNSTOWN, IN United States  
I was able to wait for the box blade to be made and shipped. It is worth the wait. Its a little more expensive than the big stores offer but it is far superior. I attached the 60" box to a 33hp kubota to fix my 300 yard gravel driveway. Nothing like the right tool for the job. The teeth ripped up packed gravel and fixed my recurring pot holes that I couldn't fix with a grader blade. I am confident I will break my tractor before damaging this box blade. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XTreme Duty Box Blade 78Inch November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Brouse from Barrington, NH United States  
This box blade is the best I have seen. I have looked at or used most of the blades out there. This blade has the best construction, best usable features, and is the best value in the market PERIOD! I am so glad that I paid the extra money, this blade has outperformed 4 of my friends blades. I could not be happier with the service or the product!  Thank you EA for doing business the right way, with honesty and top quality design and craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items