Return to EA XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70 HP
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well made August 1, 2020
Reviewer: JAKE BEMIS from LEWISTON, ME United States  
Box blade is built like a tank. Very happy with purchase. Had issue with ripper and EA was friendly and replaced fast. I will buy more from this company. So far I have box  blade and grapple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super heavy duty July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My box blade has moved so much dirt and rocks and this thing is like a Timex watch it just keeps on ticking.  I did lots of shopping around before I bought this. Other people have bent, twisted their box blade and I did not want that.  Minus lots of scratches from rocks and debris it is like new.  The cutting edge is still actually sharp there’s almost no sign of wear on entire box blade.  Exactly what I was looking for a tank.  Your products are literally a one time investment. Thanks again Money well spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rick; Cole July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Weymouth from West Gardiner, ME United States  
I am doing a little reclaim work where the soils are a mix of clay, top soil with many rocks.  I try to be careful but am glad I chose this model over a lighter one.  At one point, though I was trying to be careful, I split off a large rock that was about 100 lbs.. it was wedged between the scarifier and the side plate among lots of soil of course.  I couldn't believe the size of this rock..  a little bend in the scarifier; not much for the size of that rock.  Not a complaint, BTW..  a testiment to the attention to detail when design changes by your experience.  Well done.  This is my first Box Blade so I don't have others to compare by my experience.  I'd light up all five of these stars above. Pleased with discussion with Rick I believe in ordering..  helped me make the right decision.  Well made product; will do me well.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Gross from Croydon, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Box blade July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Lane from Ofallon, MO United States  
I got my order ahead of quoted build time by almost 3 weeks and was super impressed with build quality this will outlast my great great grand children. The only think was i wish we could get color match to my tractor color but yellow is nice also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 78” Box Blade July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from NY United States  
Extremely happy with my new box blade, well worth the wait. Everything is very well made and I have had the opportunity to work it. I’ve been using it to rip up roots and level property that was allowed to grow up over the past 20 years. It doesn’t even look as tho its been used, lovin it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA XTreme Duty Box Blade For Tractors with 30-70 H July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Hill from Richland, MO United States  
Have been overall pleased with the boxblade. However there was a red mark in the hole for one lower arm pins and I must beat it in and out with a hammer to connect/disconnect. Quality control may have missed it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Zellers from Coxs Creek, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Xreme Duty Box Blade July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ray Lyons Jr from Mobile, AL United States  
Box blade is heavy duty high quality constructed.  Works very well. This is my second implement purchased in 2 years.  Already planning to get 3rd implement.  Everything Attachments has excellent customer service & delivery sooner than expected. EA is my first and only choice to purchase tractor implements.  EA reminds us what it means when it says made in the USA !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72 in" xtreame duty scraper box July 2, 2020
Reviewer: ERNIE ROBERTSON from MULINO, OR United States  
I purchased this box scraper out of N.C. because it completely just made than I could purchase here in Oregon and I wanted to have something that I could depend on when I needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items