Return to EA Wicked 72" XTreme Duty Brush Cutter with Hardox Blades & Stump Jumper | Bush Hog
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEAST June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Olson from Randolph, MN United States  
I ordered February 23, and received on May 28.  Got it home and put it together.  I have run over 4-5 inch trees with this thing and it doesn't care. I have backed into brush and abused this cutter in the 10 hours i have put on it.  I will buy quality over price any day.  I am completely satisfied with my purchase and look forward to making a few more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 72 Inch Duty Brush Cutter June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Shiels from Allen, TX United States  
This cutter a work of art.  I was mowing this weekend and hit a T-post hidden in the grass.  Hardly put a scratch on those hardox blades!  Absolutely would buy again!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service! June 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Williamson from Hope, NJ United States  
After having used my cutter for over a week and after making several adjustments  to the wheel height, I saw that the back wheel was bent and rubbing on the frame. I assumed I must have done it or the freight yard when loading it. I called Rick, sent him a picture,  and he called me  back to say he would send out a new wheel today. No questions asked. That was on Monday.  The wheel arrived Wednesday.  I love
ETA products, Own 6. I'm a happy man.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Arthur Sigel from Laramie, WY United States  
The cutter looks great.  Have not operated it yet due to tractor repairs.  Delivery was as expected.  Shippers did well.  Your order process was very personalized after I realized it is not an online process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Boss hog April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from Da UP  
Just got done using rotary cutter for 1st time, did about 15 acres in 2 days, cutting weeds ant hills popple, spruce and alder saplings up to 2 inches thick, no problem. Glad I was able to buy a cutter that can be used like one, would buy again, thanks Bob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful machine! March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Virginia Economos from Zion Grove, PA United States  
This equipment (brush cutter) is very well made and heavy duty. Have not used it yet because of weather, but from the looks of it, it will do the job no doubt.
Only issue with purchase was delivery. It was a bit of a pain. Estes delivered in a tractor trailer with a lift that would not accommodate the bush hog, and no steer loader. It was touch and go. Also the driver would not go down my road, so dropped it off on the corner where it sat until I could get help moving it to my barn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: ALAN from GREENSBORO, NC United States  
I haven’t been able to use it yet but you can just tell it’s built better than most of the bush hogs I had in the past. EA obviously builds their equipment to last. Great customer service! Travis was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Build time a bit long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Wicked 72 Inch XTreme Duty Brush Cutter with Ha December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Haupt from Emory, TX United States  
Extremely well built as are my other two EA attachments.  Thanks for what y'all do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty Bush Hog November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Colucci from Pace, FL United States  
Cutter is built like a tank. Very good implement thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2020
Reviewer: MIKE HELTON from LERONA, WV United States  
Build time was off by three weeks.  Other than this, the product appears to be a solid build.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items