Return to EA 48" Compact Tractor Angle Iron Disc Harrow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cuts well November 3, 2020
Reviewer: M from laceys spring , AL United States  
Works great on my laomy soil.  Videos helped with getting it set correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Gittins from Aliquippa, PA United States  
Received discs ahead of expected delivery, they work great exactly what I expected and heavy duty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great April 26, 2020
Reviewer: TIM Rowe from Walterboro, SC United States  
great tool.  Works well with my little John Deere tractor.  Does a very nice job cutting up the soil and weeds/grass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 acre Stoney food plot April 6, 2020
Reviewer: SilverSalmon586 from Finger Lakes, NY United States  
Normally don’t post reviews on things but felt like I needed to on this one. I have a 1 acre food plot.  Are used this disc harrow over the course of two weeks on some evenings and the weekends to disk the soil up multiple times. It’s not as complete as a Rototiller (just needed to go over multiple times - don’t rush!) but in a stone filled field it was the trick. I tried my tiller last year and really beat it up. I was able to get through the surface  and do a great job on his food plot with this implement. It held up to all the rocks too. I’d highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48” compact tractor disc November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
I have only used this disc a few small times because I ordered it a little too late in the year but what little bit I did with it this disc did phenomenal for its size.  I have it matched up with a 24hp John Deere 855 and it pulls it no problems at all. The amount of time it took for shipping was very reasonable.  I can’t wait till next spring to use this disc more.. awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48" disc harrow September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Don Rieve from Mokena, IL United States  
Shipping was super quick. This disc Harrow is a beast. Very well built and can take a beating. Used it for 2 food plots. Couldn't be happier used it with my John Deere 1025 tractor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA 48" Compact Tractor Angle Iron Disc Harrow July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Burns from Terrell, TX United States  
This Disc Harrow matches up to its online description.  As such it is a great addition to the other three-point attachment implements to support our large vegetable and fruit garden plot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turning the topsoil March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Cox from Tyler, TX United States  
I found that this implement is tough and a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 thumbs up March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Isenga from Dorr, MI United States  
Haven't tried it out yet but it looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 48" disc Harrow May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Nelson from Greeneville, TN United States  
Worked well with the Kubota BX 2230, hopefully for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items