Return to YJR062 - EA 62 Inch Heavy Duty Gear Drive Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Parts were missing and didn't fit! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, TN United States  
When attempting to assemble the rotary tiller, the arm that attaches to the tiller and the center link of the tractor didn't fit due to very poor welds on the arm.  Also, there were missing nuts and bolts when the hardware was unpacked.
Very poor quality control.  EA RESPONSE:  Thanks for the business.  We will pass the welding report on to the mfg.  Concerning missing parts.  If anything is ever missing, EA is a quick phone call or email away and will be glad to send parts out asap.   As with all of the products we sell, this tiller does have a warranty from the manufacturer in case anything needs attention after the customer receives it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Lathrop from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I am using this with my John Deere 5065e to clean up where hogs have rooted up field. I am also using it to plant food plots. A single pass is all I need. The only regret was not getting wider unit. Your sales team suggested it,  but I wanted to save the bucks. Oh well. Thanks for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YJR062 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, WI United States  
This tiller is very well made. I have a Kioti CK3510. It runs this tiller no problem. I like the spring loaded gate. Does a great job making the ground level. Should last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly as advertised April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Pleasant, MI United States  
Love it.  Tilled 4 acre field to put in pasture plus 3 small food plots.  Leaves soil smooth ready for broadcast seed.  Runs quiet.  62 inch covers tread on JD 1070 plus narrow enough for woods and small areas.  Perfect for my use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tiller, Great Service, Quick Shipping September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Martin W from Bloomfield Hills, MI United States  
I did a lot of research before I selected this model. Very happy with my choice, this is a quality unit that runs great and does the job required. I'm running this on a Kubota L3200 HST and have plenty of power for the unit. My food plots have never looked so good! Tiller was delivered on a metal pallet frame, assembly was minimum, all fluids were to correct levels. Looking forward to many years of anticipated use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Sullivan from Wayland , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YJRo62 Rotary tiller April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Coates from Byron, GA United States  
Unit shipped on 0/27/18. Arrived in perfect condition. Was mostly ready to go to work.
Checked servicing and all assembly hardware, found to be good as well. Unit  has outstanding performance. Extremely satisfied with this equipment . I will order from Everything Attachments for all my tractor implement needs. They are 100% in the good. This was my 2nd order from E.A. Good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Moab, UT United States  
Excellent quality, very heavy duty, and arived ready to get to work. It works great on my 32 HP Kubota. I am very happy with this purchase, service, and shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?