Return to YJR074 - EA 74 Inch Heavy Duty Gear Drive Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Tiller September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Parker from Lima, NY United States  
The YJR074 tiller is very well made with thick, heavy duty steel.  I have tilled about 10hrs with it so far, it made quick work of an old field that hasn't been worked for years.  I'm very happy with it, it's a beast. Driven with my Kubota 5740

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tiller August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly S from Apopka, FL United States  
Well made! Performed flawlessly with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Howe from Tell City, IN United States  
This tiller is made with a lot of heavy metal , haven't had a chance to use it yet , it's to wet but will soon .... Would buy again .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiller June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rod Mangrum from Raleigh, NC United States  
Just put together the YJR074 and it is phenomenal. Man is this thing a "Beast"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Great Rugged Tiller May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Scott C. from Lakes Region of NH, United States  
This 74” tiller is a perfect match for my Kioti DK4710se tractor. Well constructed with a good fit and finish. My only issue was after getting it off the pallet the skids and skid mounting brackets would not line up or clear the gear housing cover.  I called EA and they advised me to disassemble the skid and skid bracket from the tiller and then reassemble them. Everything fit well then. I’ve only done a couple of gardens so far but this thing could till for miles and miles. Very satisfied with another quality EA attachment added to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Moose from Stony Point, NC United States  
This tiller is in its own category above all the ones I compared it to.  It’s super heavy and better built than all others i looked at.  The tones are even wider than any other tiller I seen.  After using it this year (2020) it performs outstanding whether the ground has been broken or not.  The price was at the top of all the ones I looked at but the tiller and its performance are Well above satisfactory.  Very pleased to have purchased this tiller (YJR074).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Russ from Sparks, NV United States  
I haven’t had the opportunity to use this yet.  What I can tell you is that it is very heavy duty.  The build is high quality!  Just compare the weight of this to other’s models.  See for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built like a tank June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Ainsworth from Fort Fairfield, ME United States  
I put this on a 36 horsepower Kubota and just starting smiling. After effortlessly preparing nearly 10 acres of food plots, I starting calling my friends to ask who wanted a garden. So easy to use and much more rugged than the brand name units out there (much less expensive as well).  I’m EA for life after this purchase. Awesome piece of equipment!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiller May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Hardin from Bogue Chitto, MS United States  
Very nice. Heavy tiller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Gardner from Waycross, GA United States  
Working as stated

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items