Return to YJR074 - EA 74 Inch Heavy Duty Gear Drive Rotary Tiller
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2022
Reviewer: Ray Braquet from Mocksville, NC United States  
Excellent quality, and superior service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YJR074 - EA 74 Inch Heavy Duty Gear Drive Rotary December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jason Cusher from YOUNGSVILLE, NC United States  
I have done sales for almost 25 years, so when it comes to being sold something I'm always looking for the "catch". All the folks that I have either spoken to on the phone, the internet and at the EA facility have been nothing short of fantastic.  They listen first, ask questions and then come up with a solution. You might be wondering why am I not reviewing the product, which by the way is awesome.   Service is part of the value that is built into every product sold by EA.  I say that because I'm always seeing people complaining constantly about the prices and wait time.   So stop seeing the products as a just a piece metal.  You can speak to the people that actually design, test or build the equipment  you're looking to buy and get the right product for your needs. Which also includes above and beyond great after the sale customer service. So when looking at the wait time or price ask yourself (am i worth a great product and service?) If you answer is "YES" Then go get your new toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Equipment August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Farren Sparks from Quinwood , WV United States  
Unfortunately i haven't got a chance to use my tiller,it takes a lot of time to have a garden and food plots and I'm taking care of Mom and she comes first. If i need anymore attachments I'll be hollering at you guys. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2021
Reviewer: David Peeples from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
Five stars,all the way around 🇺🇸👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect May 30, 2021
Reviewer: Osborne Milton from Toney, AL United States  
I have ordered several items over the years.  Nothing but wonderful service.  Someday I hope to meet peanut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 74 inch tiller April 15, 2021
Reviewer: BRAD BILLINGS from ELKIN, NC United States  
Haven't used this yet but will soon. Very heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Service January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gregg Taylor from Telephone , TX United States  
I ordered the YJR074 - EA 74 Inch Heavy Duty Gear Drive Rotary Tiller on 12/9/20 and received it on 9/11/20. The Tiller is a beast. I had surgery on my shoulder in Nov. so have not had a chance to use it myself but a friend tried it while I was watching. It dose an amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Tiller September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Parker from Lima, NY United States  
The YJR074 tiller is very well made with thick, heavy duty steel.  I have tilled about 10hrs with it so far, it made quick work of an old field that hasn't been worked for years.  I'm very happy with it, it's a beast. Driven with my Kubota 5740

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tiller August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly S from Apopka, FL United States  
Well made! Performed flawlessly with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Howe from Tell City, IN United States  
This tiller is made with a lot of heavy metal , haven't had a chance to use it yet , it's to wet but will soon .... Would buy again .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items