Return to EA XTreme 60" Inch Soil Pulverizer V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brick S House May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Darrin Berndt from BREMERTON, WA United States  
The first thing i noticed is how much more stout this Pulverizer is than the one my tractor manufacture offered. The build quality is superb. I was worried that this wouldn't  fit my quick attach 3pt hitch. I backed my tractor up and it latched on perfectly. I have only had a few hours using it and I can say it works perfectly. The biggest thing that i was hesitant about ordering from EA was the shipping. I am in WA state and I figured it would be outrageous. I was shocked my shipping quote was well under $200. The shipping time was also impressive. From order to receiving was 5 business days.  I can say that I am going to be a customer for life and I look forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good but slow May 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jody Harkness from Appleton, WI United States  
High quality equipment at a reasonable price, but painfully slow to manufacture and deliver. I just ordered a landscape rake also, they told me it may take two months for them to build it, but you pay up front. I would never order anything in season, but it is ok if you make your purchase out of season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60" Pulverizer February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Raney from Pauline, SC United States  
Received prior to scheduled delivery.  Item is built like a tank.  Does a beautiful job in preparing soil for planting.
Great value for the price.  Will purchase more items in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Hudsonville, MI United States  
Even though we had to wait about two months for the EA Xtreme soil pulverizer to be built, it was well worth the wait.  Very high quality material and extremely well built.  Very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pulverizer September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Mcewen from Rhinelander, WI United States  
5 star on product.   Took so long to get that planting food plot season was over.  Never got to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice....maybe not for subcompacts August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Iron Earl from WI United States  
Construction and design is great. I didn’t go 5 stars for a couple reasons.
The hitch height is so high that it is difficult for a subcompact tractor to raise it high enough to travel / load. I would have appreciated two different hitching points.
Secondly the lead time was long and still didn’t get it by then. Missed bidding some jobs as a result.  EA Response:  We've sold them for subcompact tractors like the BX Kubota and John Deere 1025 for years and have never heard of any lift or hitch concerns.  Demand for our product is stronger than ever before, but we're working on a larger facility, which will really increase efficiency and reduce lead times.  Thanks for the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60 inch Soil pulverizer with two spike rollers July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Loren from Oregon  
Yes it is true, it is built to last. Thanks for helping make a decision on the right implement. I have used it in one field so far and it did a good job of preparing the area for seeding with out having to till, plow or disc. Next will be a pasture that needs renewing with nitrogen fixing seed mixture. Looking forward to using this each dry season. I am a happy camper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Al Anderson from Cary, IL United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60 in pulverizer August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Lidren from New Market, AL United States  
i tried it out right away and it worked so good and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 5ft Pulverizer 2.0 August 2, 2016
Reviewer: EJM Lawn Inc. Jonathan Murr from Taylor, NC United States  
By far the best pulverizer on the market. Everything is built solid and will last for years. They weld the whole joint were most only weld half. Everything attachments 5 foot pulverizer weights 100 pounds more than the  competition's 6 foot! The price can't be beat, I got a better attachment for less money than the competition. I'm very happy with this attachment so far and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items