Return to EA XTreme 84" Inch Pulverizer V2.0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA XTREME 84 INCH Pulverizer V2,0 Happy Customer July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Klever from Lamoni, IA United States  
This implement works as advertised.  Company personnel were very easy to deal with and delivery was earlier than stated.  It doesn't get any better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tool February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tom Thatcher from Friendswood, TX United States  
I purchased the pulverizer to groom a horse arena.  However, I used it in our horse pasture to remove hoof marks from the horse's walking on wet ground.  Wow, it did an awesome job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 84" Pulverizer January 15, 2020
Reviewer: AK from SC  
Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 84" Pulverizer September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kurt from Petaluma, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Buso from Oak Grove, MO United States  
From order date to delivery you are the best. I will be using you again and again. Jewel up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pulverizer does just that May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Marcotte from SPOKANE, WA United States  
I'm pretty impressed with the quality of this pulverizer, especially for the cost.  As a John Deere man I looked at buying one through my local JD dealer but the cost for a lighter weight, single roller unit was over $6,000.00.  My "only" recommendation would be to offset the spikes on the rollers when you have two rollers. Otherwise, I like the implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Rafter 4J Ranch from Ramah, CO United States  
I was 100% satisfied with both the service I received and the purchase of my new 84" Soil Pulverizer. Rick answered all my questions to help determine the right one for the my tractor and he assisted me with all the freight details.
He made "Everything Easy"!
I will definitely buy here again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well built. June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Parkerson from Commerce, GA United States  
Heavy duty seams like an understatement. Compared side by side with other manufactures it's obvious who has this figured out.

Was this review helpful to you?