Return to EA Severe XTreme Duty Tractor Landscape Rake, Root Rake, Rock Rake, York Rake, V3.0
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape rake September 2, 2021
Reviewer: D Dollar from Tomball, TX United States  
Actually arrived ahead of schedule.   Super tough. Great communication along the way.  Tractor attachments get beat up at best and brutalized at worse.  Spend a few extra bucks and buy the best available.   Nothing is worse than downtime, especially for a part timer who has limited time to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rake review September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Essler from Forney, TX United States  
I like it, have only used it once so far, but very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme York rake August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph McMakin from Plympton , MA United States  
Well built and real strong tines good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Lucas from Wellfleet, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always August 27, 2021
Reviewer: JAMES DELUCA from CARROLLTON , GA United States  
Even during the stupidity of covid lockdowns y'all came through and got me my attachment when promised. At the same time the quality and attention to detail has remained at the high standard I've come to expect.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 19, 2021
Reviewer: James McAnelly from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Had an initial issue with the pins not fitting correctly. Company worked with me to correct the problem. They didn't try to hide or blame the problem on the customer. Everything now works great! Would purchase from them again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Severe XTreme Duty Tractor Landscape Rake August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan from Duluth, MN United States  
Recently purchased and received the EA Severe XTreme Duty Tractor Landscape Rake.  It is very, very well built.  Components were fabricated and assembled very cleanly, welds looked very nice, and the paint was excellent.  This rake design is well thought out.  I TRULY APPRECIATE EA'S COMMITMENT TO BUILDING HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS.  Also, be patient with EA's lead times, plan ahead, and order early.  You'll be glad you didn't waste your money on an inferior product from somewhere else.  THANK YOU EA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Extreme Duty Rake August 13, 2021
Reviewer: DOUG LAMBERT from CEDAR PARK, TX United States  
This rake is fantastic. The quality is unmatched. I used it to gather 30-150lb rocks to clear a site to build our home. I also used it to go thru fields to clear small and medium sized rocks to create a seed bed for an acre of wildflowers. But that's not all, I have used the rake to clear undergrowth weeds and remove fallen branches in bottom land so I can use my brush hog to promote grass growth under beautiful pecan bottoms. There's nothing like this in the industry. It is well worth the price and wait time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6' landrake August 11, 2021
Reviewer: Wayne Deshotel from Hessmer, LA United States  
I have not had a chance to use it, I picked it up at the terminal, no scratches, very well built as usual.  I have bought multiple things from them in the past with no issues.  Sure I had to wait longer for it, but everything these days is taking longer to get with this Covid Mess.  You get what you pay for.  I will update once I get a chance to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtreme duty landscape rake August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Greer from Porter, TX United States  
Very well made, heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items