Return to EA Severe XTreme Duty Tractor Landscape Rake, Root Rake, Rock Rake, York Rake, V3.0
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Root Rake April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from durham, KS United States  
Heavy duty and excellent workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7ft rake April 15, 2021
Reviewer: BRAD BILLINGS from ELKIN, NC United States  
The build quality is over the top on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Xtreme Duty Landscape Rake 96" April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Dean from fargo, ND United States  
I am very happy with build quality. The orange paint job nicely matches my Kubota MX5200. Very nice that EA offers the different colors. The only criticism I have is that this is considered a 96" rake, however the measurement across the tines is only 91".  The frame is close to 96", but that is irrelevant.  I recommend EA put the actual cutting widths on the implements.  Overall, I'm very pleased with the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA Severe XTreme Duty 8' Root rake March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Midland, NC United States  
This thing is awesome! We cleared 15 acres with a D8 and I'm raking up the leftover debris with this rake.  I've pulled logs, trees and stumps to burn piles. It has even pulled the logs & stumps the bulldozer mashed into the ground. It levels the ground so we can use a seed drill with out needing to disk.  I've not bent one tooth.  This is not a toy rake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Gary Bailey from Hope, IN United States  
Very well built, works excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality made March 5, 2021
Reviewer: COLT STALLINGS from GRETNA, VA United States  
This rake will last my and another’s lifetime

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent rake February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jack Simpson from Todd, NC United States  
I researched rakes of every kind and shape and bought this one. I am very impressed with the craftsmanship of this rake. This company builds quality attachments at a reasonable price. They are made here in the USA!! I am very pleased with the design and function of this rake. Travis was very nice and easy to deal with. Great company!!!! Great products!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great landscape rake January 15, 2021
Reviewer: WILSON FRYE from URIAH, AL United States  
You won’t be disappointed with this rake.

I recently had some acreage cleared of large pines, a few small oaks, and a great deal of vines and undergrowth. The contractor did a good job with the track hoe and bulldozer, including root raking with the dozer and a small tractor. However, new ground is always littered with broken bits of limbs and roots, many of them embedded in the ground by the heavy equipment. I bought this rake to clean that ground up because I’m gonna to cut, rake, and bale hay on that acreage next year. Without this rake, I’d have to walk that acreage and do this cleanup by hand. The rake did a great job.

Everything Attachments best sales efforts are their superb videos. Convinced me to buy this rake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 60 in grapple and heavy duty rake. November 16, 2020
Reviewer: RICHARD GREEN from PELHAM, AL United States  
have used both implements and I'm very pleased with them. work that would have taken days took hours. Travis was a big help. thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best landscape rake anywhere November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Whiddon from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
i have owned 3 landscape rakes by 3 different manufacturers and none are as well made as the everything attachments unit...the wheels are very important to me because i use a rake for cleaning up tree limbs and even tree tops on my property and i don't want the grass damaged ..so i set the drag height and back in and put the rake in the pile and start pulling...this is every hard on the wheels and probably not recommended...but i am almost 60 and if i can get it done with my tractor i find that my bad back feels much better than when i would hand drag limbs...also i have never needed the warranty on any purchase from EA But i can say the buying experience could not be better!... shipping spot on! and i love the videos..been on tractors for years and i always pick up something of use from Ted...thanks EA..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items