Return to Hose saving spring kit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydraulic Hose Spring Kit October 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Rich from Waxhaw, NC United States  
Since I live only an hour's drive from EverythingAttachments I enjoy driving up there whenever I need something.

Excellent products, excellent service.  I have bought from E A their 36" aerator and a box blade, both made in their factory in the U.S.

My latest purchase was a hydraulic hose spring suspension kit.  E A doesn't make these but they do sell them and these are hard to find.  A perfect excuse for another drive up to E A; I had already paid for the item over the phone so when I arrived they had it waiting for me.

Fantastic company and fantastic people - they're all patriots and you can never have enough of that kind of American.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spring Saver July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Damon Carter from Marion, IL United States  
Works good but needed a little fabrication to fit my installation. A little over priced but all in all it kept me from pinching my hydraulic lines!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, IL United States  
Parts received very quickly.  Works great.  No more horses getting pinched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hose saving spring kit March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Bob from WV  
The kit itself comes complete with everything you need but it is way overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hose safety December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Wines from Greer, SC United States  
I bought my grapple from EA. Awesome!!! Customer service to shipping was awesome. That’s why I’ll always order from them. After using the grapple for several weeks it got pinched, hydraulic fluid went spraying. $70 hose later I ordered the spring keeper. Works awesome for the extra hose. Doesn’t hinder work or range of motion. Excellent item and shipping. Might need to add it to the grapple orders. Good add on sale

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hydraulic Hose Spring Kit December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Woodham from Sulligent, AL United States  
This kit was exactly what I needed to keep my hydraulic hoses in place. Relatively easy to install, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Gallo from Pembroke, VA United States  
This is a problem solver.  Put your money into one or more of these to make sure your hydraulic lines are protected.  Its a lot cheaper and a lot less aggravating than replacing damaged lines/hoses.
Also, thank you Everything Attachments for incredible customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 well-made, functional, fair price - excellent! April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Pine Knot from LaGrange Texas  
well thought out solution and a fair price.  lives up to my expectation of product from everythingattachments.com




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Yunk from Dousman, WI United States  
So far the hose saving spring kit seems to be working great. The kit was shipped very fast. This was my forth purchase from everything attachments and I have been very pleased with everything.

Landscape rake with wheel kit
3pt fertilizer spreader
Pine needle rake
Wicked root grapple (on order)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 hose spring kit July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Russell Kauffman from Greencastle, PA United States  
actually i did not use it i ran the hyd hoses a different way .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items