Return to Land Shark 5.1 Compact Land Leveler by EA
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact Land Leveler May 18, 2022
Reviewer: Rick Watts from Marion, NC United States  
Implement is well made and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Hugh Williamson from Plant City, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Built March 30, 2022
Reviewer: charniw from Medina, OH United States  
Land Shark is a nice addition to my Kubota BX2380.  I have a 600' gravel driveway and this implement rapidly repairs the many pot holes in the gravel.  I should have bought it years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Land Shark Leveler March 29, 2022
Reviewer: DAN WESTON from EAST CALAIS, VT United States  
We are in the business of resurfacing and regrading dirt/gravel driveways. We have traditionally used a blade followed by a york rake. The land leveler so far seems to shorten the time to complete the work. We do use it to put a slight crown to the road-bed which allows rain to drain perpendicular into the ditch rather than remaining on the road-bed which causes puddles and erosion. So far work very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and quality March 28, 2022
Reviewer: John Touliatos from Birmingham, AL United States  
Very happy with the product. Seems very sturdy as advertised. Took a while to get it after order placed, but such is the world in which we now live. Will not hesitate to use you guys again. Actually already looking at your  garden bedder attachment

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to use March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Kelly S. from Culpeper, VA United States  
I've used box blades, grading blades, and even loader buckets over the years to maintain gravel roads. I recently purchased the 5' Land Shark Land Leveler for my 2015 John Deere 1025R. I should have purchased a land leveler years ago, what normally took 4 hours to complete, now only takes about an hour. My subcompact tractor pulls the land leveler with ease. It is well worth the cost, it is a must if you need to maintain a gravel road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 land shark 5.1 January 7, 2022
Reviewer: DENNIS YARGER from ROCKWOOD, MI United States  
Do to the weather I have been limited to its use... but the little bit that I did use it, I would have to say that it is an awesome attachment.. it worked better then I thought on a dirt road that was not completely dry.. under its own weight and without using the shanks, it leveled and filled holes in the road... some clumping off the back due to the dampness of road material accrued..  but buy using the 3 point to carry some of the weight of the plane it even smoothed them all out...  i would recommend the land shark to anyone...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 12, 2021
Reviewer: John Locke from Fellsmere, FL United States  
Drop, drag and go. I pulled the edges in with the scrape blade. Then I used the box blade to pull some from high spots to low spots. Last step was the land leveler. Drop it and drive. My road hasn’t looked that good in a long time. Last time was about 6 hours on a box blade. This time, using all the attachments I mentioned, including changing time, 3 hours. I went back out a week later and dressed the road in a 1/2 hour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing is a beast September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Quint from Forest , OH United States  
Wow I was amazed when I picked this up. This thing is built heavy duty. There’s no way my L2501 could break it. When I called to order I originally asked about the EA attachments land leveler. The salesman said I should buy the Landshark for my tractor. I was very hesitant but I’m glad I took his advice. I bought the 60” which is as wide as my tractor. I almost bought the 72” wide model but I’m glad I didn’t. I honestly don’t think my tractor would pull it. The 60” pulls pretty hard with my tractor. I’ve learned to not set my 3 point lever all the way down. After several passes on my driveway, it will continue to dig and stop the tractor. Probably a rookie mistake. So now I set my lever just passed the implement touching the ground and that seems to do a good job. I will definitely be ordering my next implement through these guys.  When ordering I was told 16 weeks for delivery. It came in about 9 weeks. Definitely worth the wait. If you want a beefy quality product, buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 compact land leveler:built very tough August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt Gretna , PA United States  
heavy, strong piece of equipment.  indestructible.  excellent build quality.  Have used only once, but did a fine job using a Kubota 2920 tractor which pulls it fine, but unfortunately couldn't pick it up off the pickup bed because it weighed too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items