Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Landscape Rake by EA
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive quality May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Dan Campia from Griswald, CT United States  
Have not used the rake much yet but am very impressed  with the quality of the rake and how well it is built.  Also 5 stars for Everything Attachments for customer service and working with me on an extended delivery schedule.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exce October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sonny Rios from Floresville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Land Shark Rake August 17, 2021
Reviewer: GREG GOMES from SOUTHWICK, MA United States  
Very pleased with this tool. High quality, delivery date was as promised. Packaged very well with no issues. I will definitely purchase future items as needed from everythingattachments.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jeremy Mague from Londonderry, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape rake August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quality is amazing. Used it multiple times and I am very happy with its strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jerry Hurt from Lincolnton, NC United States  
This landscape rake is definitely high quality and durable!  I look forward to getting many years of use from it.  
Best part...Made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape rake July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Rock Ford , MN United States  
Built very well, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Build Quality May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Cable from Parma, MI United States  
I've been really happy with this landscape rake and very glad I made the purchase.

The only negative thing I could comment on would be that since I have a Pat's Quick Change installed on my sub-compact tractor, I cannot swivel the rake around to the "push" position while on the 3-point hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Could have been better April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Dziedzic from Milan, MI United States  
I ordered the wheels separate (my mistake).  The wheels arrived without the arms.  A week later the arms arrived without the grease zerks (just threaded holes).  I went and bought a bag of zerks, wrong size.  Still need to get the right size, but kind of a pain.  The equipment is solid, the process, could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 12, 2021
Reviewer: JAKE THOMPSON from DIAMON HEAD, MS United States  
I havent had much of a chance to use it, but I have installed it and tried it out a few times. It is just a very nice top quality product for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items