Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Landscape Rake by EA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful tool July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn from Georgetown, CA United States  
The landscape rake arrived, wrapped in what looked like a black leaf bag, on a very weathered and decrepit pallet.  Aside from a couple spots of minor paint damage, the rake looked to be in good shape and appeared to be everything I had expected from the internet advertisements.  When I turned the turret to a position where I could use the rake, turning the turret scraped off additional paint.  

The wheels had clean grease fittings on the pivoting vertical supports and on the wheel hubs, with no grease on the pivoting vertical supports and no grease in the wheel hubs that I could detect.  

I have now used the rake and it works as expected from the advertisements.  It has smoothed out a graveled driveway and miles of trails, and piled up yards of forest floor debris.  It is a useful tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality July 18, 2020
Reviewer: N.M. from Canton, GA United States  
Seems to be a well built implement. Used it to fix a badly rutted gravel driveway so far. Will also use it to clean up brush too. My only complaint is that it took 5 weeks to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce S. from Johns Island, SC United States  
Excellent product; very high quality. I’ve put the rake through some challenging work and it has performed admirably. Very pleased with the rake so far.

Only issue was it did not come with any instructions which would have been helpful particularly given my lack of tractor and implement experience.

Still giving 5 stars for quality and value of the product.  EA Response:  Thanks for the business.  There are a few landscape rake videos on our YouTube channel showing how to use one.  We prefer hands on instructions vs. a sheet of instructions most do not look at or benefit from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape Rake - BX Kubota June 13, 2020
Reviewer: William Tiedemann from Marysville, PA United States  
The landscape rake arrived earlier than anticipated and was as described.  Great quality - after I got the setup properly adjusted on the 3-point hitch, the rake worked great.  Thanks for such a good quality product!! I'll be back for more equipment.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Carleen from CHEPACHET, RI United States  
I purchased the Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Landscape Rake for my BX25. Everything worked out great.  I appreciated Rick's advice - don't hesitate to ask questions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rebersburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: JOHN JANDRAS from HAMSTEAD, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Piece April 4, 2020
Reviewer: John from GLEN ALLEN, VA United States  
Did not want to spend this much for a rake but am glad I did. Hooks up to my quick hitch nice and easy. Does a great job and with the wheel kit even an idiot like myself can produce exceptional results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeCavia from GEORGETOWN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Sevigny from Springvale, ME United States  
This piece of equipment is awesome! This rake is very well built, easy to attach, and even easier to operate. The guide wheels and the different bushings to adjust the depth are very simple and ingenious. My 200ft driveway looks like it was resurfaced by professionals thanks to this implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items