Return to Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Landscape Rake by EA
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew DeCavia from GEORGETOWN, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Sevigny from Springvale, ME United States  
This piece of equipment is awesome! This rake is very well built, easy to attach, and even easier to operate. The guide wheels and the different bushings to adjust the depth are very simple and ingenious. My 200ft driveway looks like it was resurfaced by professionals thanks to this implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Landscape rake November 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Borges from Taunton, MA United States  
Great product, well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really works great! October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Reed from Lees Summit, MO United States  
I purchased this rock rake to maintain my driveway and road. It really does a great job. After a few times up and down the road it brought the gravel up and smoothed it out. glade I purchased this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kubota bx23s landscape rake October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Starzynski from Chesterland, OH United States  
The rake is everything advertised and more! Construction is perfect! Works great, the grading wheels are fantastic!
Thank you for a really great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Fit, Finish and Function August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Greg from Northern Indiana  
I am very happy with my Land Shark Subcompact Tractor Landscape Rake.  The fit, finish and function of this attachment is excellent.  It is perfectly balanced for my Kubota BX23S.  In tight places I can operate effectively without using my loader as ballast.  Gauge Wheels are a must, especially with the control valve on the BX.  Customer service is top notch. Rick R. answered all of my questions and gave very good guidance when matching the tractor with the attachment.  I am a repeat customer and will continue to be!  The only negative is the wait, but quality is worth waiting for in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very good January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robin Doman from Graceville, FL United States  
Works fine on my Simplicity XL, had to replace the two hitch pins they got loose and would not tighten up. other wise fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Carnevale from Auburn, NY United States  
Excellent attachment.  Extremely well built and competitively priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the enabler December 27, 2018
Reviewer: tom e messner from goodrich, TX United States  
well this attachment for my bx 2360 kubota has enabled me to do finish work on my place. something by the way, i struggled with using just a front loader bucket. it works like a champeen and with the gage wheels it dont gauge or make uneven work. i love mine, give it a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as expected - very well December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elizabeth, CO United States  
Shipping and delivery were as described by EA. Zero surprises.

Rake usage to help prepare two acres for re-seeding worked very well.  Unit appears well built and took some hard usage but didn't have any issues.  Will purchase from EA again for the next implement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items