Return to Phoenix T10-GE Series Heavy Duty 74 Tractor Rotary Tillers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tiller May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Stillwater, MN United States  
The sales people gave me options of different tillers that would work for my John Deere 3046R tractor. I did put wheel extensions on the tractor so the tire width was 68 inches. I decided on the Phoenix T-10 74 inch tiller. With the order I was given a rough delivery date. The tiller came on time. It was shipped from another vendor for everything attachments. The pallet it was shipped on was a total POS. The pallet was falling apart. Luckily the transport company dealt with it the best they could and the tiller arrived in good condition. A few paint scratches. I have used the tiller and it has performed perfectly. The tractor has the power and drives the tiller through Midwest soil types no problem. I am making deer food plots on old grass fields. Churning through the sod was easy. Going through the field twice left a perfect bed for liming and fertilizing. A great tiller, pleased with the performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Chanoski from Jeannette, PA United States  
Had excellent service getting a great tiller to me. Still a little bit too wet to try it out yet but I'm sure it will be awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works flawlessly June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Henry Reidy from Montpeilier, VA United States  
Had a great experience with Everything Attachments. The staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about the product. The T-10  Phoenix rotary tiller is a beast. After turning the soil once with a two bottom plow, The tiller made easy work of the hard, dry clay soil in my area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rocky terrain June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Buddy Mayer from Deposit , NY United States  
This tiller works great!  We tilled a total of 5 acres in 2 days.  We found even in the rocky terrain it did an amazing job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiller April 26, 2016
Reviewer: B. Y. from Cameron, SC United States  
I has worked great so far.  My garden is nice and level .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix Tiller T-10 May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bob P from Rutherford, NJ United States  
I needed a reliable tiller so I did my research on the Internet before jumping in. I had purchased items from everything attachments in the past with success so I figured why take a chance somewhere else? Where else will the owner of a volume company take the time to give you information regarding product information and use? The machine I wanted was not in stock and was still an estimated 1 to 2 weeks out before shipment. I don't know how, but the staff at everything attachments had the item ready for pickup at my local freight terminal in 3 days. I was tilling by the weekend and the tiller worked great in some typically rocky New England ground. I am not a review writer but when something works consistently well for me I'll take some time. Bottom line, with everything attachments I get informative service, product delivered on time, working as advertised at a competitive price. Bob P

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix tiller December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Moquin from Athens, AL United States  
Is everything that was advertised. More blades than the other brands help pulverize the soil quicker with fewer passes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Tiller Out There February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ted Adams from Lubbock, TX United States  
I had a local dealer tell me that there were no complete gear driven tillers. The price was better than I could get locally and the service was excellent. I got this to work a vineyard and a 300X60 foot garden. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT INVESTMENT May 24, 2010
Reviewer: Jerry from Custer, WI United States  
We would recommend this tiller to anyone who has a good size garden or field.  After my first pass with it my wife and I were really impressed with it! I had to laugh though. My wife's first words were this is the Cats A@@. Our garden is 165'X 85'.  What a back saver. Thanks again to Rick and everyone at Everything Attachments!

Was this review helpful to you?