Return to Pair of U-Bolts for EA Garden Bedder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2021
Reviewer: David White from Newton , NC United States  
Excellent service, as always. Knocked on the door [really phoned at the door] told em what I needed, out it came. As a side note, I would find it most helpful if there was a look and touch area when deciding what new implement to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 u-bolts for ea garden bedder May 13, 2021
Reviewer: John Gensler from Camden, SC United States  
worked just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bedder U-bolts April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Muscle Shoals, AL United States  
Couldn’t find these anywhere else. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U bolt July 7, 2020
Reviewer: David Godin from Sheldon, VT United States  
Ordered a pair of u bolts to replace one on my furrower. The threads were all buggered up.....the new u bolts worked great. Service was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pair of U-Bolts for EA Garden Bedde September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pierre Lachapelle from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada  
Good evening
We have two items of Everything Attachments equipment and we are impressed with the quality and especially with the after sales service.  It is no secret that after sales service will make or break a company. We ordered a set of U-Bolts for one of our implements. It arrive in record time.

We are highly satisfied with your firm performance. The "parts representative" took seconds to understand our requirement and to identify the correct part.

Pierre LaChapelle
Ottawa, Canada




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service, quick shipping June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Z from Wells Bridge, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like them a lot June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Andrei Calciu from Burke, VA United States  
They seem to work very well. I have bought several sets over the last couple of years.

Most of them are accurately made, but one had unequal arms (one side shorter by about 3/8") and two were not bent sufficiently and I had to squeeze them a bit in my vise to make sure they will fit through the bolt holes.

Overall, I recommend these over some other brands as they do tend to rust less.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great service, Fast Shipment August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from MI United States  
Glad you stock replacement parts for your equipment. Fast shipment. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 u-bolts July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Ellington from concord, NC United States  
Good product. Little pricy for u-bolts but well worth it. Great bunch of folks to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 U BOLTS February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Morrison from Manchester, NY United States  
I PURCHASED THE GARDEN BEDDER 2 YEARS AGO AND LOVE IT.  THE U-BOLTS HOWEVER DID NOT WITHSTAND THE ADJUSTMENT PROCESS.  WHILE TRYING TO MOVE THE PLATES THE U-BOLT SNAPPED RIGHT OFF.  THEY ARE NOT EASY TO FIND AND SO I CAME BACK TO THE SOURCE AND WILL GIVE THEM ANOTHER SHOT.

Was this review helpful to you?