Return to W.R. Long Special Tooth Bar for up to 3500 lbs. 59-84
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should be standard equipment July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Clayton Antholz from Caledonia, WI United States  
It's amazing how much of a difference it makes having a tooth bar mounted on your bucket. It provides so much added versatility that it seems to me it should be standard equipment installed on all buckets being sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUSTANDING Quality and SERVICE November 23, 2020
Reviewer: TML from Gore, VA United States  
Built to fit WR Long Bucket.  Fit perfect and the welds were spot on.  Excellent quality and will outlast the bucket and probably me.  Bought one of these 15 years ago for a Kubota bucket and it is still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product and service October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Bob the farmer from Cohutta, GA United States  
the tooth bar was much heavier than I expected, fit perfectly and will stall the tractor when on the ground with hydraulic pressure on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what it should October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
Easy to install and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tooth bar review June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Leonard Kazlauskas from Battle Creek, MI United States  
So I place the order for this tooth bar late at night along with a box blade at the same time. At about 8 a.m. the next morning I got a phone call from Rick of EA to go over the details of my entire order. That is awesome follow-up!
This WR Long tooth bar is custom built based on the exact dimension of my loader bucket which I provided. It was promised to be shipped within 5 weeks. I actually received it within about 10 days, on a UPS truck. The custom fit was perfect on my bucket.  
The tooth bar itself is the heavy one offered and it is stout, to say the least. It greatly increases the 'digging' efficiency of the loader.  The tooth bar helps a bunch to pick up logs as well as 'grab' and move vines.The tooth bar has increased the volume of the bucket to carry logs by probably 30 percent.
My first experience with EA exceeded my expectations, with both items I bought as well as the personal attention my order received.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent tooth bar June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Edwardsville , IL United States  
Very nice and very strong tooth bar. I have a JD4520 with a 400cx loader I will will never break this bar. Performance has been excellent with no wobble on a 3/4 cutting edge. The bar does not seat fully onto the edge due to the taper but performance and strength are not in any way compromised. I have hit roots by accident at 6mph with no problems whatsoever.  I had a slight smile in my bucket as well but the bar easily conformed, I would never expect the bar to straighten the blade. Great folks to deal with to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT , NICELY CRAFTED January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Ott from Fayetteville, PA United States  
FIT JUST PERFECT AND WORKS WELL   .THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tooth Bar for front end loader December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Bekebrede from Louisville, KY United States  
Thumbs up for the service, delivery and quality of this product. The tooth bar arrived much quicker than expected and already has performed very well. It has drastically improved the ability of my front end loader to dig in hard clay with rocks and around tree stumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tooth bar John Deere 4105 November 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Hudson from Monroeville, AL United States  
Great product!! Fits well, works really great. I have tested it on all kind of projects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Front end loader tooth bar April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Seeber from Heiskell, TN United States  
The item that I purchased from this company was outstanding. The quality of the tooth bar was a step above the other sellers. Believe me, I research everything that I purchase. The item that I ordered was exactly what I received. I will definitely check out everythingattachments.com for any of my purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?