Return to EA Deluxe Hay Bale Unroller For 4 & 5 Ft Wide Bales With Stands
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hay Bale Unroller For 4 & 5 Ft Wide December 8, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Marable from Wadley, AL United States  
The Deluxe 4&5 ft. wide hay bale unroller works just liked it was advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tool to put out hay April 24, 2019
Reviewer: James from TX United States  
I have several EA attachments, the build quality and function on this hay tool is top notch as always.
I've already used it on my 95 hp Kubota (Cat 2) and the old Ford 3000 (Cat 1) for both 4' and 5' bails. Operates perfectly, no issues. Its super easy to use, you can get dead center on your bail so you don't rip the core out like other tools and you never have to get off the tractor. My Dad has trouble getting up and down the tractors now but hes back to getting the hay chores done with this thing!
If you want to roll out hay to increase the feed area and reduce the cattle fighting over it this is THE tool to get.  It's also a great way to move bails with a 3 point where you dont have to get off the tractor.
EA did it again, American designed, American made and 100% recommended. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works very well December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Perry from Wellborn, FL United States  
The quality and attention to detail was outstanding. The only trouble I've had was when I went to hook it up the first time, the prop leg caught it the grass and bent. I learned quickly not to have these prop legs all the way extended, or make sure they can slide if you are not quite lined up. Another thing...if these were solid instead of hollow pipes, they probably would not have bent. [I consider this operator failure.]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe hay bale unroller for 4&5 ft wide bales December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey McCoy from Morrilton, AR United States  
Works  great ,had a problem with my length of middle lenk, but after talking with  customer service, purchased one from T.S.C. ,worked like it was supposed to. I'm still learning  about lineing up to center of bale, l would recommend  this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Piece of Equipment March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Clay Adams from Overbrook, KS United States  
This unroller works great for both 4 and 5 foot wide bales.  The ability to rotate the spikes at the end of arms so they enter either size bale straight in was a great design feature.   The Stands make it easy to hook up to the tractor.  Ordering, Delivery, and Customer service have been great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid piece of equipment February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Franklin Andrew from Hartrodsburg, IN United States  
I purchased the Deluxe Bale unroller and I love it.  Not only is it well built it has made spring field cleanup much easier.  No more piles of wet nasty hay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hay unroller July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Glen Davis from Citra, FL United States  
Works Great,well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excelent service and delivery and great product March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from williston, FL United States  
Ordering was easy and delivery was great. They called when in and I picked up at freight terminal. The.unroller works great. Quality product.  Very heavy duty, not junk. Would very highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Well made unit November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Eddie from Timberville, VA United States  
Customer review:
What a heavy built piece of equipment, top notch quality, heavy duty in every way. Only wish they had tried to use it before sending me one.  First, I don't think there is any way you can unroll a 6' bale with this unit. All the math may have worked out and if you could hit the bale dead center and the bales haven't gotten oblong from storage then maybe. I only roll a 5' to 5 1/2' diameter bale and it still hangs up on the cylinder at times and won't rotate, the arms are simply too short. Secondly when you stack  4' wide hay flat, the bottom bale gets compressed and the unroller will not pick these bales up. Perhaps just making the arms longer will allow the spinners to come closer together enough and it may solve this issue. If not then you will have to do what one of the other review writers said and make up new plates for the cylinders. Other wise, would have been 5 stars no problem !
ETA Response:
We have sold hundreds of these with no issues.  Our unroller is a beefed up design of a brand that we've sold for decades with no issues.  The measurement from the cylinder to the center of the spike is 42".  That means that it would take a bale with a diameter of approximately 84" or more to contact the cylinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bale unroller December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Shepard from Bagwell, TX United States  
Think you very much for the good service we received it 3 days ahead of deliver time I was really happy it saved me a lot of time
We are glad that we found your roller on line We thank its the best one made  The
jack stands are great for hooking up to the tractor also its a heavy duty should  last
several years    Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items