Return to EA 60-125 HP Lockable Floating Tailgate Box Blade Scraper Large Shank
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and customer service January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Fluke from Berwick, IL United States  
I recently purchased an EA box blade. I am very pleased it is well built. There was a problem, it was too narrow for my quick hitch. I talked to Travis in customer service. He was very concerned, asked for pictures so he could better understand. Within 2 hours of sending pictures Ted called and we were able to come up with a great solution. I would encourage anyone to buy from Everything Attachments. The quality of workmanship, materials and customer service are the best possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Rugged September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua H from NH United States  
I live up here in the Granite State.  Well, the area I have been working on lives up to that.  This thing has hit some very large rocks without any issues whatsoever.  Most of the time it just pulls them out of the ground.  These shanks seem indestructible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 96" 125hp Box Blade August 16, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Lukezic from Orillia, Ontario Canada  
Couldn't be more pleased!   I purchased this Box Blade and had it shipped to our home in Ontario Canada.  Was a little apprehensive to have it delivered through customs, (potential customs or clearing charges/hassles through the Can/USA boarder etc.).  Pleasantly surprised, and would recommend to anyone importing.  Unit delivered on a delivery truck just as it would be to a US customer.  Solid Box Blade, well constructed, very pleased!  Will buy additional attachments from EA in the future........ Love the US Flag decal on the unit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built for Generations of use June 15, 2021
Reviewer: JIM MONTAG from TELFORD, TN United States  
Wicked construction is an understatement. From the thick stock, continuous solid welds, not spot tacked like other competitors. Rippers that will makes rocks run from them. Behind My PowerStar 75 it is a force to be reckoned with. Add the ability to use a floating tailgate makes roads a smooth as a babies bottom.... Travis and the Crew make customer service mean something, Their recommendations and suggestions and willingness to walk you through the process is a commodity missing in today's society. I just placed my next order of a Wicked 66 Grapple and can't wait to get it to get to work! Keep building it wicked and taking my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great heavy box blade December 21, 2020
Reviewer: JONATHAN from GOSHEN, NY United States  
Bought this box blade for my 74HP Massey Ferguson 2607H. Not only does it provide the perfect amount of ballast for loader work, it pulls a good amount of material and is super heavy duty. I haven’t come across a more heavy duty box blade than this. I have been using it around my Conatruction site to level ground and grade for driveway and landscape purposes. Not a bulldozer, but close enough for me! Thanks for making a top quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I was told the last box blade I’d... September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Eric James from Carl Junction, MO United States  
ever buy...  I believe it. On my kubota mx5800 this thing works great. It is built very solid. As with everything I purchase from EA, this meets and exceeds my expectations. Also a great counter balance for using my grapple..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 impressed September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Wisconsin  
I purchased this item from reviews only, not having seen one. I am very impressed with the way this box blade is made.  From the steel used to the way its put together is second to none.  It nice having a  box blade you don't have to worry about bending.   Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Goodall from New Waverly, TX United States  
Great customer service and product.  No problems with shipping or equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super solid precision March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Haupt from Emory, TX United States  
Just like the Wicked grapple I bought, this implement is solid.  And it did absolutely crush not one but two pallets.  They weren't blue though.  This could easily last three or four generations.  I can't say enough good things about EA and it's family if employees.  Thanks for the passion in what you do. It really shows in your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Built Like The Good Ole’ Days, But on Steroids... March 15, 2020
Reviewer: M. Patrick Dodd from Pendleton, SC United States  
I’ll keep this simple.  This is the best box blade you will find from any implement company.  Their unique large shank upgrade is a no brainer for someone who is actually going to use the box blade with any kind of regularity; the same can be said for the 8 in viper blade upgrade.  Sometimes it stops my 11k lb tractor dead in its tracks with not a creak or groan coming from the box blade.  This is one of the few times that I can honestly say that I’m glad I didn’t go with the beefier model.  EA’s customer service team talked me into going with this model instead of the High HP box blade and that was totally the right call.  Great Customer Service and a Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items